You are here: Home / Library Information / Library Board / Library Trustees

Library Trustees Directory

Name Title
Heidi Nye President
Linda Bottorff Vice-President
Lyle Groth Trustee
Linda Graves Trustee
Judith Greve Trustee


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.